Once you pop 60 x Bundle

Once you pop 60 x Bundle

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

60 Brand New Records for £79.99 including postage within the UK (if you are outside of the UK please contact us if there is no postage option for you showing)

Addictive isn’t it buying records? That’s why we like to keep the price low on our bundles  so you can feed your addiction and also tick off the small element of danger that exists within the mystery of the bundle!


But if you have had one of our bundles before then you will know that what you will receive will be top quality and a bargain for the price we are selling it for! These are totally different records to our other bundles but the same stock that the smaller 30 Once you pop bundle came from!

We’ve really gone and mixed it up this time so it’s not just House and Techno but there’s even a bit of electro and some disco edits too!


Labels included amongst others are:


  • Hot Flush
  • All Day I Dream
  • Feel my Bicep
  • Gudu
  • Trax
  • Hot Creations
  • Crosstown Rebels
  • Houndstooth
  • 17 Steps
  • Freerange
  • Rumors
  • Fina
  • Let’s Play House
  • Cabin Fever

Please note if you buy 2 of these bundles then you will definitely get doubles.

Please note these records are all brand new, however they might be dusty or have damaged sleeves from storage